St Elizabeth’s

Catholic Primary School

"As God’s chosen ones, holy and beloved, clothe yourselves with compassion, kindness, humility, meekness and patience..” Colossians

30 Ranworth Road
HOCKING WA 6065
admin@stecps.wa.edu.au

Communication

Correspondence
Newsletter
Calendar
Events Gallery
Forms

Calendar

2018 Term Dates

Term 1
All Staff Commence
Wednesday, 31 January - All Students
Monday, 5 March (Public Holiday - Labour Day)
Friday, 30 March (Public Holiday - Good Friday)
Monday, 2 April (Public Holiday – Easter Monday)

Friday, 13 April - Last Day of Term One
School Holidays: Monday, 16 April to Friday, 27 Apri

Term 3
Monday, 16 July - School Closed (Professional Development Day)
Tuesday, 18 July – (School Closed, Catholic Day)
All Students Commence
Tuesday, 17 July
Monday, 3 Sept - School Closed (Catholic Day for Staff)
Tuesday, 4 Sept - School Closed (Professional Development Day)

Friday, 21 September last day of Term Three
School Holidays: Monday, 25 September to Friday, 6 October

Term 2
Staff and Students Commence
Monday, 30 April - PP to Year 3
Tuesday, 1 May - Kindergarten
Monday, 4 June (Public Holiday - WA Day)
Thursday, 28 June Last Day of Term Two
Friday, 29 June - School Closed (Professional Development Day)

School Holidays: Monday, 2 July to Friday, 13 July


Term 4
Staff and Students Commence
Monday, 8 October - PD
Tuesday, 9 October - All
Friday, 7 December – Last Day of School
Friday, 14 December - Last Day of School for Staff

Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

Latest Calendar of Events

Event List

  • No Upcoming Events.

Event List

  • No Upcoming Events.