St Elizabeth’s

Catholic Primary School

"As God’s chosen ones, holy and beloved, clothe yourselves with compassion, kindness, humility, meekness and patience..” Colossians

30 Ranworth Road
HOCKING WA 6065
admin@stecps.wa.edu.au

Communication

Correspondence
Newsletter
Calendar
Events Gallery
Forms

Calendar

2018 Term Dates

Term 1
All Staff Commence
onday, 29 January & Tuesday, 30 January (School Closed - Professional Development Day)
All StudentsCommence
Wednesday, 31 January
Monday, 5 March (Public Holiday - Labour Day)
Friday, 30 March (Public Holiday - Good Friday)
Monday, 2 April (Public Holiday – Easter Monday)

Tuesday, 3 April (Public Holiday – Easter Tuesday)
Friday, 13 April - Last Day of Term One
School Holidays: Monday, 16 April to Friday, 27 April

Term 3
Monday, 16 July - School Closed (Professional Development Day)
All Students Commence
Tuesday, 17 July
Monday, 3 Sept - School Closed (Catholic Day for Staff)
Tuesday, 4 Sept - School Closed (Professional Development Day)

Friday, 21 September last day of Term Three
School Holidays: Monday, 24 September to Friday, 5 October

Term 2
Staff and Students Commence
Monday, 30 April - PP to Year 3
Tuesday, 1 May - Kindergarten
Monday, 4 June (Public Holiday - WA Day)
Thursday, 28 June Last Day of Term Two
Friday, 29 June - School Closed (Professional Development Day)

School Holidays: Monday, 2 July to Friday, 13 July


Term 4
Staff and Students Commence
Monday, 8 October - PD
Tuesday, 9 October - All
Friday, 7 December – Last Day of School
Friday, 14 December - Last Day of School for Staff

Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

Latest Calendar of Events

August 2018

SMTWHFS
   1
  • 3:45p CCC Meeting St Andrews (Brighton) Teachers & EA's
    Start: 3:45pm-4:00pm
2
  • 10:30a 11:30am Years One & Two (No 4) Performing Arts Mercy College
    Start: 10:30am-10:45am
34
56789
  • 8:50a Better Beginnings (Wanneroo Library) to visit Kindy
    Start: 8:50am-9:05am
1011
121314151617
  • 8:45a Yrs 1 & 2 School Performance from the Arts Festival Yr 3 Group Performances (dance)
    Start: 8:45am-9:00am
18
19202122232425
262728293031 

August 2018

SMTWHFS
   1
  • 3:45p CCC Meeting St Andrews (Brighton) Teachers & EA's
    Start: 3:45pm-4:00pm
2
  • 10:30a 11:30am Years One & Two (No 4) Performing Arts Mercy College
    Start: 10:30am-10:45am
3
  • St Dominic
  • 8:45a PP Assembly
    Start: 8:45am-9:00am
4
5
  • St John Vianney
6
  • The Transfiguration of the Lord
  • 5:30p P&F Association Meeting
    Start: 5:30pm-5:45pm
78
  • St Mary’s of the Cross
  • 2:20p Liturgy Year Three
    Start: 2:20pm-2:35pm
9
  • 8:50a Better Beginnings (Wanneroo Library) to visit Kindy
    Start: 8:50am-9:05am
10
  • Newsletter
  • St Lawrence
  • 8:40a Scitech Incursion (Science)
    Start: 8:40am-8:55am
11
  • St Clare
1213
  • National Science Week ‘Game Changers and Change Makers’
14
  • 8:15a Book Fair Shop in Library 9:00am
    Start: 8:15am-8:30am
  • 9:00a Bishop Religious Literacy Assessment Yr 3
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
  • 2:00p Book Fair Shop in Library 3:00pm
    Start: 2:00pm-2:15pm
15
  • THE Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • 8:15a Book Fair Shop in Library 9:30am
    Start: 8:15am-8:30am
16
  • 8:15a Book Fair Shop in Library 9:00am
    Start: 8:15am-8:30am
  • 1:40p Book Week Incursion “Treasure Hunt” (K-3)
    Start: 1:40pm-1:55pm
  • 2:00p Book Fair Shop in Library 3:00pm
    Start: 2:00pm-2:15pm
17
  • 8:45a Yrs 1 & 2 School Performance from the Arts Festival Yr 3 Group Performances (dance)
    Start: 8:45am-9:00am
18
1920
  • BOOK WEEK Theme ‘Find Your Treasure’
21
  • St Pius X
22
  • The Queenship of the BVM
  • 2:20p Liturgy - Year One
    Start: 2:20pm-2:35pm
  • 6:00p Board Meeting
    Start: 6:00pm-6:15pm
23
  • Book Week Parade
24
  • St Bartholomew, Apostle
  • BOOK WEEK CONCLUDES
  • Newsletter
25
2627
  • St Monica
28
  • St Augustine
29
  • The Passion of St John The Baptist
30
  • Father’s Day Stall
  • Wear Your Footy Colours Day Donations towards Archbishop’s Lifelink Appeal
31
  • 8:45a Yr 3 Assembly
    Start: 8:45am-9:00am